More Week in Pics!

Hey World.

I found more pics of my hair during the week.

20130323-075555.jpg #WheresSalad

I changed it up a million times…I don’t know why! I woke up each morning and felt like pinning it in a certain way. My week started with a sloppy but okay ‘cinnabun’ and the usual pompadour. Decided to transform the cinnabun to a bun, then it turned into something else ( as seen in my Thursday and Friday Hair pics). Oh well I enjoyed myself. Each hairstyle made me feel better.

I think I will stick to one per week before I run out of ideas! #Yikes.

Always me,
Sandeey

Leave a Reply

