My Tuesday to Thursday in Pics!

Hey World

Well, I decided not to change my hairstyle during the week so it’s the same as Monday.

Tuesday:

20130328-182444.jpg #Same

Wednesday:

20130328-181946.jpg #Doppelgänger

Changed it a teensy weeny bit on Thursday:

20130328-182158.jpg #SpotTheDifference.

I’ve noticed that I retain more length when I style it less often…I wonder how that is going to happen because I cannot keep my hands away from my hair! I will work on it.

Also, I need to work on adding sheen to my hair. If you notice, I didn’t use the word ‘shine’. This hair don’t shine! I’m okay with it. It’s already obvious how I love my kinky hair. It gives me some sort of freedom.

Always me,
Sandeey

Leave a Reply

