Copy Cat!

Hey World,

I stumbled upon some pictures of a hairstyle I wore in January 2013…or was it December 2012?…#Whatever.

I saw the hairstyle on YouTube and out of boredom, I decided to recreate it on the spot…I think I did a decent job. But with no picture of the “YouTuber” who gave the hair tutorial, for a comparison, you will have to take my word for it…I tried #Honestly.

20130325-195925.jpg #Nameless

I don’t know what the hairstyle is called #AsUsual. The twisted piece you see is not my hair. It’s kinky hair extensions. Had to copy everything the YouTuber did #CopyCat.

Always me,
Sandeey

Leave a Reply

