Freedom!

Hiya doin’ World!

Well this week has been a “no idea” one for me. For some reason, I wasn’t able to make up my mind. Just want to give you an example. After Monday Frizz, Tuesday saw me in my boring ol’ bun. Don’t get me wrong, I love buns but this week was different. My bun was so boring to me!

20130403-093120.jpg #Yawn

20130403-093126.jpg #DoubleYawn

How boring can that get? As I even look at these pics, I still yawn #arrgh.

Well I cured this boredom. How? Well let’s just say that on Wednesday, I removed my hair from the shackles of bun and let it run free! #Freedom

20130403-093424.jpg #FreeAtLast

I usually do not let my hair down to the office but I decided to bend my rules. The weather was cool, no humidity, so why not? I hope next week will be a better week. One where my mind would be made up!

Always me,
Sandeey

Leave a Reply

