Sister Sister Nachy Sisters!

Hey World,

I come to you with the shortest post on Earth…okay maybe not the shortest…there’s more…

Consider this a picture post. I present to you, Saturday afternoon in my sister’s car…in the hot city of Abuja. My Sis Yove and I were going to the movies. I just finished washing my hair and lost the patience to go for the twist out I wanted. My hair’s still damp in these pics…

20130414-095526.jpg #CrazyMouth

The End!

Ha. I warned you all 🙂

Always me,
Sandeey

4 thoughts on “Sister Sister Nachy Sisters!

  1. ezekiel your not serious! big girl ni big girl ko! hope your good…..sandeey see how i look sick in those pics……oh no!!!! uve ruined my political career. loooool 😦

Leave a Reply

