Watch It Grow: September-December 2011

Hey Everyone,

Today I present my hair of old….these pictures were taken at the end of 2011.

My hair had definitely grown in comparison to the earlier months. I was practicing my twist-outs a lot during this period. I must say that I tried my best at the time, to get my hair to reach towards the floor and not the sky. It obeyed at times but other times, no way!

20130413-130759.jpg

20130413-130813.jpg

20130413-130821.jpg

You can still see I was checking the length. It was at collarbone length then. I also experimented with some other “un-twist-out” hairstyles. I think I was more creative back then. My adventures with my hair were more exciting! Right now, I have more hair to play with but I’m just a sucker for twist-outs and Dino styles!

Take care of yourselves!

Always me,
Sandeey

Leave a Reply

