While I’m Away…

Hey World,

I hope you’ve missed me because I certainly miss you. Well, right now I’m in São Tomé & Principe. It’s a work thing. I started off in Addis Ababa (night transit), went to Malabo (Equatorial Guinea) and now I’m here. My hair is doing just fine although I’m a bit scared about how long it will last. Well here are pics of me and my hair on our adventure so far…

20130423-093147.jpg

20130423-093212.jpg

20130423-093229.jpg

That part of my journey was so tiring that I couldn’t really take pics of the cities. Even the ones taken in front of the mirror were taken at 12am and 6am! No time to rest! You can even see the night pic of the city is so dark and unclear! That’s how late it was! Plus I was too tired to retake the pic #hehe.

Oh well. I will put up more pics soon!

Always me,
Sandeey!

Leave a Reply

