São Tomé through my eyes…

Hey World,

Here are some pics as promised!

20130424-190629.jpg #ST

20130424-190732.jpg #Waterfall #BlueLagoon #OilyFace

Well I’m done taking pics of STP. Will get back to my hair now. It’s been jealous #huh.

When I’m in my hotel room, I keep my twists ‘scarved’ up…

20130424-191245.jpg #LoveMyScarf

I’m trying to keep my twists as frizz-free as possible. It needs to last another week so that I can unravel them when I get back home #FingersCrossed. I can’t wait. I miss my hair routine!

Always me,
Sandeey

Leave a Reply

