Top Secret_Confidential_Shhh

Hey World,

I bring to you a picture of me on the final leg of my African journey.

20130505-095847.jpg #shhh

Do you get it? Do you understand?

For those of you that don’t get this, I’m trying to show you how to cover up your frizzy edges when you’ve got no time to solve that problem! My hair accessory and I were best of friends. At this point in time I didn’t know the horror I would encounter after unraveling my twists and washing my hair!

Would I ever put my hair in mini twists again? The answer is…only if I have to!

Well…that’s all!

Always me,
Sandeey

Leave a Reply

