Bored Silly

Hey World,

I’ve got a few pics for you!

20130512-125816.jpg

20130512-125827.jpg

My lady in red pic was taken yesterday. I was in a hurry to step out and used my bendy roller to stuff my pompadour and put the rest in a bun. I will always love that style.

The second set of pics…lets just say I was bored silly and snapped away. Somebody get that camera away from me! I can take pics all day…just for you guys!

I’m currently searching for naptural ladies to feature on my blog. If you want to be one of those lucky ladies, send an email to hairoflife@wordpress.com.

Always me,
Sandeey

Leave a Reply

