What I did Instead…

Hey Everyone!

Guess what I did this night instead…? You may ask “instead of what?”.

Well I got home from work and was exhausted. I needed to wash my hair but instead, with my last strength, I took pictures! #PicsPicsPics.

20130517-213023.jpg #rawrrr

You can see a length check going on :). Should my hair be at this length after about 3 years? Or should it be longer? Hmm.

I think I will wash my hair tomorrow morning. I actually have no choice because my hair is stressed. When it is stressed, it stops obeying me and my products. Speaking of products…get ready for something new this weekend! Woohoo!

I want my hair to take a break this week. I will either “wig” it or put it in Havana twists…choices choices! What should I do? I guess you guys will find out soon enough.

Back to TV now!

Always me,
Sandeey

Leave a Reply

