Les Results!!!

Hey World!

This is an update to my last product review. This is the product…

20130521-193509.jpg

Guess what?! I loved it! I re-applied it and re-twisted the next day. Let my pictures tell you what I did!

20130521-193939.jpg

You can see the results of the twist-out! It ended up being a fluffy twist-out without much definition but I loved it. However I had to put it up in a bun for work because as you know, I like my hair tucked away during office hours.

So I recommend this product as a daily hair moisturizer! Hope I helped 🙂

Always me,
Sandeey

2 thoughts on “Les Results!!!

Leave a Reply

