Black Girl Long Hair

Hey Everyone,

Yesterday a wonderful thing happened to me. I was featured on blackgirllonghair.com. That was the first site I ever went to when I stopped using relaxers 3 years ago. I researched on all things natural hair and got so much information. This is definitely one of my dreams come true! Woohoo!

20130610-100136.jpg

20130610-100353.jpg

Meanwhile, take a look at how I rocked my hair yesterday!

20130610-100505.jpg

Do you like? More pics later.

Always me,
Sandeey

7 thoughts on “Black Girl Long Hair

  1. I just started on my natural hair journey too, well actually it’s been a year since I had relaxer on my hair and 5 months since I cut my hair, its still quite short tho because I’m still learning how to manage it and I cut it again recently but I absolute love my TWA and thanks to people like you, I’m learning better ways to take care of my hair

Leave a Reply

