Havana/Kinky Twists

Hey World,

I decided to put my years of education from the School of YouTube into use. I got up yesterday and decided I wanted Havana Twists (Kinky Twists). I also decided I was going to do it by myself. After washing my hair, I brought out my packs of kinky hair and twisted away. Want to know what happened? Well this did!…

20130616-072923.jpg #handsofsteel

However, as a learner, I discovered I had used too many packs because my hair was too full and difficult to bun. Oh well, next time. I’m going to have to manage it for the week.

Always me,
Sandeey

Leave a Reply

