My Misadventures…

Good Morning World,

Well its morning in Abuja 🙂 I come to you with my misadventures. Yes I installed kinky hair extensions myself. Yes they look good as far as I’m concerned. Yes I used too much hair…and No I can’t do a bun with them #sob

I got up this morning determined to rock my twists in a bun for work. Do you want to know what happened? This did…

20130617-091811.jpg #fail

When it comes to buns, this is an epic fail. There was nothing I could do about it. Did I go to work like that? Of course not!…

20130617-091911.jpg #whatidid

Let me get back to work now. Just thought I’d share this with you.

Always me,
Sandeey

Leave a Reply

