I’ve Fallen in Love!

Hey

I have butterflies in my tummy
I see rainbows all the time
I feel giddy
I’m filled with joy
I feel like the color yellow
I’ve fallen in love…
With my kinky twists (Marley twists, Havana Twists)

Okay I’m exaggerating. I just love the twists because I don’t have to put my hair in the hands of others. I get my twists done between 1-3 hours, depending on the size. I also practiced my new found skill on my sister and it worked. I twisted her hair in an hour! Woohoo.

20130629-223649.jpg

I am finally an independent natural…okay not true. I will be needing help to get it straightened with heat one day. Enough ranting… Take a look at my week…

I found an old accessory from 2010 and decided to rock it before it gets missing again!

20130629-221038.jpg

Me, my hair and Ruby woo!

20130629-221517.jpg

So my dog caught me trying to take shots of my hair after I took the kinky hair attachment out!

20130629-222215.jpg

Do not touch my hair Piya!

20130629-222307.jpg

A new dawn…more Kinky/Marley/Havana twists for a new week!

20130629-223121.jpg

Have a good night!

Always me,
Sandeey

2 thoughts on “I’ve Fallen in Love!

Leave a Reply

