AWARDS and Rule Breaking!

Image

Image

Image

First of all, I would like to thank aeyshadeedee and  herapereira for nominating me for the Liebster award and The Brown Truth and Iamnaturallykinky for nominating me for the Shine On Award. Also, I stumbled upon a certain blog: www.les-bidouilles-d-une-nappy.com and saw that I was nominated for The Versatile Blogger Award.

I terribly suck at participating in things like this so I am afraid I must break the rules. I however must tell you a bit about these wonderful blogs. There is no day that I do not check my reader for their posts. I find their blogs so interesting and make it my day’s work to see if they have new posts.

So, as I break the rules, I would love to nominate them for the Wonderful Blog Award!! I know I just made this one up but these blogs are truly wonderful. I’m not just saying this because they nominated me. Feel free to check out their respective blogs for yourselves and see what they have to offer. Make sure you follow them when you realize that I was right to nominate them for the Wonderful Blog Award 🙂

Dear Ladies,

Your blogs make my day. Thank you.

Also, check blogs I follow for more interesting blogs. I love them ALL!

Always me,

Sandeey

 

p.s: I need to get a hang of this re-sizing pics business. Why is the Versatile Blogger Award picture so darn big?!

6 thoughts on “AWARDS and Rule Breaking!

Leave a Reply

