La Braid-out

Hey World,

Over the weekend, I decided to braid my hair after washing instead of twisting. I don’t know what gave me the courage because in the past, I’ve had epic failures with my attempts at braid-outs. Well I have to thank whatever it is that made me brave because for the second time ever,I loved the results.

20130826-122608.jpg

Since I do not really keep my hair down to the office, I spent 5 minutes admiring my hair, then styled it in an updo.

20130826-122850.jpg

Now I have to get back to work! Just thought I’d share this with you.

Always me,
Sandeey

Leave a Reply

