Finally, a Straight Line

Hello Friends,

I woke up today and decided my hair deserved to be parted neatly. So I took a tail comb (a rare find) and did just that. Same ol’ style of yesterday but with a neat parting. Here are some pics…

20130920-090221.jpg

I’ve been enjoying this hairstyle because its so easy to do. It can be a nightmare if my hair isn’t well stretched. Hope I change it up soon. You know how addicted I can get to a hairstyle (*cough* Marley Twists).

Does anyone have any hairstyle ideas for me? I’d love to try new styles.

Always me,
Sandeey

4 thoughts on “Finally, a Straight Line

Leave a Reply

