It’s Her Hair!

Hey World,

Yesterday evening, I went grocery shopping with Piya (Fiancés nickname) and something funny happened. I was getting the usual stares from different women which I knew meant “Is that her hair?” Since I’m used to it, I just looked away and minded my own business. What did I hear next when we reached the till?

“It’s her hair. Yes it’s her hair. I know you are wondering because you have been looking at it!”

Leave it to Piya to answer questions asked by eyes. Haha. He loves my natural hair that much 🙂

After that, a mini natural hair question and answer session began. Did I like the attention? Definitely!

Always me,
Sandeey!

7 thoughts on “It’s Her Hair!

Leave a Reply

