Hairstyle Of The Day

Hey World,

For those of you who wait for posts on my blog to see new pictures, I have some for you. Faithful Instagram followers would have seen them already.

I tried out a hairstyle yesterday and I believe it came out looking good. My hair was still in a blown out state so I achieved the results I desired. I have made several attempts in the past but it was different because my hair was not blown out. Enough of the blabbing. Here are the pics!

20140307-143602.jpg

20140307-143623.jpg

That’s it!

I hope I can recreate this or something close to it in the nearest future.

Always me,
Sandeey

4 thoughts on “Hairstyle Of The Day

Leave a Reply

