May 2014…Wow!

Hey World,

I’m sure you are wondering what’s so special about May 2014. Well, I was shocked to see that the last time I posted something was in May 2014. I read through and realised that so much has happened to me since then and so many things have changed, especially with my hair routine. As I type this, I have two kids. Can you believe that? It has really been that long. Well let me briefly introduce them to you.

On May 22, 2015, I gave birth to my sweet baby boy Marcello. He has been so active from the womb and never stops moving! This has made a great impact in the way I take care of my hair (we shall discuss this soon!). I can’t believe he’s almost 2 years old.

FullSizeRender

Next up is a lovely baby girl I gave birth to on February 16th 2017…just 2 months ago. Her name is Lausanne. Marcello loves her so much. The tag team are greatly responsible for my inability to get anything done.

IMG_5046

I had my church wedding on December 13th 2014. I didn’t see pictures of my wedding (wedding hair) on this blog so have a look…(although I know most of you have seen them)

I would like to apologise to the ladies who were counting on me to keep updating my blog. I promise to do better. If you are still out there, I would love to hear from you.

I hope I’m forgiven.

Always me,

Sandeey

Leave a Reply

