Play Day

Hey World,

As I write this, I am currently sitting at a table with my sweet Lausanne (who is thankfully asleep), at a place all for Marcello to play.



I guess I have some time to publish a post right now. 

So, I woke up this morning with the goal of looking human! Well, it almost didn’t happen. It seems some sort of alarm goes off in Lausanne’s head any time I touch my hair! Once again, I unraveled the chunky twists (made the previous night to keep my twist out in tact) at super sonic speed. I realized I would never be able to put my hair in a special style because Lausanne was determined to cling to me. So, while calming her down, I managed to come up with something fast. Here are the pics:


Not exactly what I wanted but it worked. Gone are the days where I spent a million years styling my hair. I have got to research hairstyles for moms with no time! 

Once again, I used Jojoba Oil on my hands while styling my hair. I love that oil! I recently found it for a wonderful buy one get one free deal. I’m so happy with my purchase. 


I bought other types of oils as well and will be using them from time to time, in different ways. I will be writing about my adventures with these oils. 

I’ve got to go now. 

Always me,

Sandeey 

Leave a Reply

