Hoera!!

Happy King’s Day…if you know what that is. It’s the King’s birthday here in the Netherlands so I dressed the kids up in the appropriate orange gear:

As for me, let’s just say I did not dress up or even get my hair done. We used the day to rest and boy was I tired of resting. 

It’s wash day or should I say wash night today or tomorrow. Let’s see what happens. I usually fix a wash date with my kinks when Lausanne is well fed, rested and in the mood to hang out without me. I hope I have enough time to give my hair some TLC. It’s been a long time since I used a deep conditioner so I will attempt that and a little trim as well.  Fingers crossed. 

Always me,

Sandeey

Leave a Reply

