How big is it?

Hey World,

Have you ever searched for something and when you found it you realized it was more than you needed? Let me explain. 

I have a big head. Yes it’s true. No you cannot say it. But just know it’s true. I also have big hair…yes you can say it. This has made my search for the perfect shower cap difficult. For a long time I’ve battled with shower caps that only protect three-quarters of my hair and the rest is up to me to protect my hair by carefully showering…if that is possible. Anyway, my search led me to Amazon where wonderful things happen. Guess what? I found one. 


Let’s just say it’s more than I need. This thing is HUGE. Gigantic. Enormous. But it protects my hair no matter which style it’s in. 

I just wanted to share this with you. 
Always me,

Sandeey

Leave a Reply

