Where are you going?

Hey World,

I have been watching my hair fall off my hair at an alarming rate. Where are you going my dear hair? I keep looking for ways to hide the damage being done. 


Well, other days I just dare to bare:


I wear my baldness out like a mother’s badge of honour. I’d forgo having hair on my edges for my sweet Lausanne any day! 

In other news, my baby was baptized this month:


As I type this, I have not washed my hair and I have work tomorrow. Can someone beg these kids for me? It’s going to be wash midnight and not wash day. Wish me luck please!

Yes, this is such a random post. 
Always me,

Sandeey 

2 thoughts on “Where are you going?

  1. The things that mothers give up for their kiddies is out of this world! Though I’m sure your hair will make a huge comeback soon enough. Cute kids btw..
    Thanks for sharing xx

Leave a Reply

