Hair goes on Vacation 

Hey World,

Let me start by asking a question. Am I the only one who has ever decided to skip wash day before going on vacation? 

Well that’s what I did. My family and I went on a vacation and my unwashed hair followed us. It followed us to the hotel and decided it was too tired to be washed on the first night. The second night…it made the same decision. Would you believe that?! That hair followed us everywhere we went. The second day of a missed washed day, it hid under a scarf. 


Let’s just say I defeated my hair and finally washed it on the third day but I didn’t remember to take any pictures. However, I have one of me today with the same hair…


Have a lovely day. 
Always me,

Sandeey

4 thoughts on “Hair goes on Vacation 

  1. People don’t realize how much effort it takes to wash our hair! I literally sat in bed with a Walmart bag on my head last night for 3 hours (after conditioning my hair and detangling) because I needed a mini break! In any event, I hope that you enjoyed your vacation! Your hair looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

