“Hair” Lifesaver 

Hey guys,

Did you notice what I did with the title? Just like the last post?…ok this has gotten old. I promise this is the last time. 

It all began when I missed wash day on Friday. Then missed it on Saturday. Then missed it on Sunday. Then missed it on…wait a minute! I missed it completely. It was Monday and time for work. I sat up for a little while thinking of what I could do to my dirty hair and scalp. Well it didn’t take me long to figure it out. I had a dry shampoo I hadn’t used. It is called Zerreau Haircare Innovation Towel Off Shampoo Foam. I decided to use it for the first time and guess what? It worked out well. It is not a complete substitute for wash day but it’s a hair life saver for those missed wash days. 



I took a little bit at a time and massaged it onto my scalp. Then cleaned it off with a towel. It smelled so good. Then off to work I went with my fresh hair. (A lot happened in between but my kids are not letting me post this in peace). Later guys! 


Always me,

Sandeey 

2 thoughts on ““Hair” Lifesaver 

Leave a Reply

